Savoy Advance Bookings


Coming Soon
poster


André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love





:  

Release Date: August 31, 2024
Runtime: 165 minutes

André Rieu has just wrapped up his Christmas concert series with five sensational concerts and over 60,000 raving spectators who made the trip to Maastricht from all over the world. Wonderful Christmas carols, romantic waltzes and beautiful titles from all over the world, such as Ave Maria, Oh Holy Night, Jingle Bells, Hallelujah, Sleigh Ride and many more - these concerts, which are truly unique in the world, allow you to fully dive into the Christmas atmosphere - and for one evening you will be able to escape the hectic pre-Christmas rush.



Sat 31 August

17:00

Sun 1 September

14:30

Coming Soon
poster


Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes






:  

Release Date: May 9, 2024
Runtime: 145 minutes

Many years after the reign of Caesar, a young ape goes on a journey that will lead him to question everything he's been taught about the past and make choices that will define a future for apes and humans alike.



Thu 9 May

13:40 17:00 20:00

Fri 10 May

13:40 17:00 20:00

Sat 11 May

13:40 17:00 20:00

Sun 12 May

13:40 17:00 20:00

Mon 13 May

13:40 17:00 20:00

Tue 14 May

13:40 17:00 20:00

Wed 15 May

13:40 17:00 20:00

Thu 16 May

13:40 17:00 20:00

Coming Soon
poster


Star Wars: Episode I The Phantom Menace (25th Anniversary)






:  

Release Date: May 3, 2024
Runtime: 136 minutes

Two Jedi Knights escape a hostile blockade to find allies and come across a young boy who may bring balance to the Force, but the long dormant Sith resurface to reclaim their old glory. To celebrate the 25th Anniversary, STAR WARS: EPISODE I – THE PHANTOM MENACE will be available in cinemas nationwide for one week only. In addition to battle droids, podracers, Jar Jar, Darth Maul, and all of the Episode I goodness, fans will also be treated to an exclusive look at The Acolyte (https://www.starwars.com/series/the-acolyte), the upcoming Disney+ series, as part of The Phantom Menace screenings.



Fri 3 May

14:30 19:30

Sat 4 May

14:30 19:30

Sun 5 May

14:30 19:30

Mon 6 May

14:30 19:45

Tue 7 May

14:30 19:45

Wed 8 May

14:30 19:45

Coming Soon
poster


Malaylee from India (Malayalam)





:  

Release Date: May 1, 2024
Runtime: 160 minutes
Director: Dijo Jose Antony
Writer: Sharis Mohammed
Starring: Nivin Pauly, Dhyan Sreenivasan, Manju Pillai

An unemployed young man named Aalparambil Gopi is compelled to embark on a journey away from his home. This unplanned trip ultimately changes the course of his life in a remarkable way.



Wed 1 May

19:30

Thu 2 May

19:30

Coming Soon
poster


That They May Face The Rising Sun





:  

Release Date: April 25, 2024
Runtime: 111 minutes
Director: Pat Collins
Writer: Eamon Little, Pat Collins
Starring: Barry Ward, Anna Bederke, Ruth McCabe

Based on internationally acclaimed Irish author John McGahern's award winning novel of the same name, That They May Face the Rising Sun is a vivid evocation of nature, humanity and life itself, set in a 1980's rural community in Ireland.



Thu 25 April

20:00

Coming Soon
poster


The Fall Guy






:  

Release Date: April 25, 2024
Runtime: 121 minutes

The adventures of a film stuntman who moonlights as a bounty hunter when movie work is slow.



Thu 2 May

14:15 17:15 20:15

Fri 3 May

14:15 17:15 20:15

Sat 4 May

14:15 17:15 20:15

Sun 5 May

14:15 17:15 20:15

Mon 6 May

14:15 17:15 20:15

Tue 7 May

14:15 17:15 20:15

Wed 8 May

14:15 17:15 20:15

Thu 9 May

14:15 17:15 20:15

Coming Soon
poster


Budda. Dzieciak '98





:  

Release Date: April 19, 2024
Runtime: 83 minutes

Popular Polish you-tuber Budda talks about motivation and says that everyone can have a Lamborghini if they want it (no, not everyone can have a Lamborghini)



Fri 19 April

20:30

Sat 20 April

20:00

Sun 21 April

20:00

Coming Soon
poster


Abigail






:  

Release Date: April 19, 2024
Runtime: 110 minutes

After a group of criminals kidnap the ballerina daughter of a powerful underworld figure, they retreat to an isolated mansion, unaware that they're locked inside with no normal little girl.



Fri 19 April

14:00 15:00 16:40 17:40 19:15 20:10

Sat 20 April

15:00 17:40 19:15 20:10

Sun 21 April

15:00 17:40 19:15 20:10

Mon 22 April

14:00 15:00 16:40 17:40 19:15 20:10

Tue 23 April

14:00 15:00 16:40 17:40 19:15 20:10

Wed 24 April

14:00 15:00 16:40 17:40 19:15 20:10

Thu 25 April

14:00 15:00 16:40 17:45 19:15 20:10